I'm a Customer

TCG Finance works directly with consumers, whether you are purchasing from a dealership, a private sale or refinancing.

Our team will work with you to get you the financing package that suits your budget.

Easy Car Financing + Auto Loan Approval

We are Canada’s leading online provider of automobile purchase loans for people with good credit, poor credit, no credit, or bankruptcy. Whether you are self-employed, divorced, have unpaid collections or judgments or repossession history, we can get you into a car of your choice today. When it comes to purchasing a new or preowned vehicle with any problems of credit history, you simply can’t find a more convenient website that offers vehicle loans online nationwide at the lowest possible auto loan rates.

TCG Finance helps Canadian users find auto financing solutions for their respective circumstances that each of us faces on a daily basis. The dealer partners we work with search and compare auto finance solutions from top Canadian providers for the best current deals available and get back to you immediately to discuss your auto choices and customized financing options.

You don’t have to settle for a cheap high mileage used car, truck, or SUV if your credit isn’t the greatest. We are here to help you get the new or pre-owned automobile you are looking for – – right now.

Get Your Dream Vehicle Today!

Our service is free to use and you are under no obligations to accept the quotes you receive. Bad credit, no credit – we can help you secure financing for the purchase of your next car, truck or SUV. Our process is fast. Qualify for $5,000 – $45,000 Car Loans in 30 SECONDS.

As soon as you complete our simple and secure online application, you’ll be contacted by a trusted, local dealer who will help you create an auto loan specific to your needs.

We offer car, truck and SUV financing for new or pre-owned vehicles across Canada in all provinces and territories. Nationally from the west coast to the east coast, we are proud to provide auto loans in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario, Manitoba, Quebec, Saskatchewan, Newfoundland, Yukon, the Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, New Brunswick and Nunavut.